Christmas Mass Schedule 2021

Blessed Sacrament

Virginia


Confessions:

Mondays: December 06 & 13: 16h00 – 17h00

Tuesdays: December 07 & 14: 16h00 – 17h00

Saturdays: December 04, 11 & 18: 16h00 – 17h00


Christmas Masses:

Friday: December 24 08h30


Vigil Mass: 17h30

“Midnight Mass”: December 24 21h00

Morning Mass: December 25 09h00

There will be no Confession or 17:30 Mass


Feast of the Holy Family

Sunday: December 26 09h00 & 17h15


Monday: December 27 08h30

Tuesday: December 28 08h30

Wednesday: December 29 08h30

Thursday: December 30 08h30

Friday: December 31 08h30


Solemnity of Mary Mother of God

Saturday: January 01, 2022. 08h30

There will be no Confession or 17:30 Mass


Sunday: January 02 09h00 & 17h15

Star of the Sea

uMhlanga Rocks


Confessions:

Friday: December 10, after 09h00 Mass

Friday: December 17, after 09h00 Mass


Christmas Masses:

Friday: December 24 09h00

Vigil Mass: 19h00

Morning Mass: December 25 07h00 & 09h00

Feast of the Holy Family

Sunday: December 26 07h00


Wednesday: December 29 09h00

Friday: December 31 09h00


Solemnity of Mary Mother of God

Saturday: January 01, 2022. 09h00


Sunday: January 02 07h00

DAILY MASS AND BIBLE READING LINKS


• Online Daily Mass (Daily TV Mass, Bryanston Catholic Church).

• Blessed Sacrament’s Sunday Mass will be shared on YouTube and via this link.

• Todays Bible reading and reflection from the Vatican.

• Parish Banking Details

Online Mass Booking Form





247 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All